explizit — Simultandolmetscher & Konferenzberatung

Interpreting at the highest level

 

Simultaneous Interpretation & Conference Consultancy


Making sure you shine…

…on the international stage. If you are planning a multinational event and require professional interpreters why not let Explizit run the show? Our team can provide top-quality interpretation and a tried-and-tested conference consultancy service.

Whether you are organising a board meeting or a sales presentation, a training event or a press conference, you know that you are always in safe hands with Explizit’s interpreters. From the opening act until the final curtain, you can count on us for crystal-clear communication.

Explizit is not another agency out there to make a quick buck; we are a group of highly qualified interpreters with wide-ranging expertise. Our seasoned team is based in the Frankfurt Rhein-Main area but has an excellent network of professional connections covering the whole of Germany. We focus on making your event a complete success. With precision, concision and skill, we allow you to communicate effectively with your business partners and customers. Everything we do is characterised by our passion for languages and trademark professionalism.

Whether in Germany or abroad, we are here to help you and we speak your language.

So get in touch!

 

News

explizit — Simultandolmetscher & Konferenzberatung

Dolmetscher für Verständigung auf höchstem Niveau

 

Simultandolmetscher & Konferenzberatung


Wir sorgen für einen starken Auftritt…

…auf der Bühne Ihrer internationalen Veranstaltung. Sie erwarten dort ausländische Teilnehmer und benötigen professionelle Dolmetscher? Das Team von Explizit bietet Ihnen Dolmetschleistungen auf höchstem Niveau sowie versierte Konferenzberatung.

Ob Aufsichtsratssitzung oder Produktpräsentation, Schulung oder Pressekonferenz, mit den Dolmetschern von Explizit bewegen Sie sich immer auf sicherem Parkett und können sich auf perfekte Verständigung verlassen, bis der Vorhang fällt.

Wir sind keine Agentur auf der Suche nach dem schnellen Profit, sondern ein im Rhein-Main-Gebiet ansässiges Team hochqualifizierter Dolmetscherinnen mit vielfältiger Expertise. Unser eingespieltes Team ist bundesweit ausgezeichnet vernetzt. Das Ziel haben wir stets im Blick: den Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung. Punktgenau, effizient und professionell stellen wir die Kommunikation zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Geschäftspartnern und Kunden sicher – mit Leidenschaft für die Sprache und Professionalität im Einsatz.

Wir sind im In- und Ausland für Sie da und sprechen Ihre Sprache.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

 

Aktuelles